After submitting the form, we will contact you right away between the hours of 7am ET and 5pm ET. If your request is received outside of office hours we will respond first thing the following day.  

If you have specific admission questions and would like to speak to a local admissions director, please review the options below.

Request More Information

(numbers only)
Select if from the U.S. or Canada
Please list your country of citizenship if outside the U.S. or Canada
enter the month you did or will complete your undergraduate education
Year you plan to start medical school.
Specify questions or general information

U.S. Administration Office

Office of Admissions & Administration

925 Woodstock Road, Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30075
(470) 545-3700 Main
(877) 445-8746 Fax

Financial Aid | Registrar | Clerkship Administration

 

Campus Administration

Trinity School of Medicine
P.O. Box 885, Ratho Mill
Kingstown, St. Vincent, WI


(784) 456-9751

Dr. Frances Purcell
Dean

Admissions  U.S.

Sam Mahra

Director of Admissions - South
Sam.Mahra@trinitysom.org
770-401-8102 Direct

Sean Rose

Director of Admissions - Southwest
Sean.Rose@trinitysom.org
214-208-7141 Direct

Admissions  U.S.

Lisa Miller

Director of Admissions - Northwest 
Lisa.Miller@trinitysom.org
253-365-1146 Direct

Elise Froistad

Director of Admissions - California 
Elise.Froistad@trinitysom.org
( 949-412-6203 Direct

Admissions  U.S.

Leah Moore
Director of Admissions - East
Leah.Moore@trinitysom.org
757-692-1727 Direct

 

Canada Admissions Office

Warren Ison

Director of Admissions - Canada
Warren.Ison@trinitysom.org
(647) 774-8357 Main

 

India Admissions Offices

Ram Kumar

91 44 42865226
98403 91175
98846 95858